FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

André Kostelanetz - The Romantic Strings Of Andre Kostelanetz (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia Masterworks - MS 6711

Track list

  • A1: Intermezzo
  • A2: Londonderry Air
  • A3: Flight Of The Bumble Bee
  • A4: Pizzicato Polka
  • A5: The Old Refrain
  • A6: Serenade
  • A7: Brahms Lullaby
  • A8: Hungarian Dance #5
  • B1: Humoresque
  • B2: Greensleeves
  • B3: Hora Staccato
  • B4: My Prayer
  • B5: Ave Maria
  • B6: Ave Maria
  • B7: Andante Cantabile (From Quartet #1 In D Major)
  • B8: Gypsy Fiddler

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now