Skip to content

Doug Oldham - Golden Treasury Of Hymns volume II (2xLP, Comp, Used)

SKU: 1765647277-2R-3755-JH5
Regular price $ 14.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Records both have several surface scratches, visible scuffs and will need a cleaning. Sleeve has seamwear, creases, slightly worn edges, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Impact (7) - 2R-3755

Track list

  • A1: Victory In Jesus
  • A2: Just As I Am
  • A3: Near To The Heart Of God
  • A4: Beneath The Cross Of Jesus
  • A5: Fill My Cup, Lord
  • A6: If That Isn't Love
  • A7: Battle Hymn Of The Republic / America The Beautiful
  • B1: Heaven Came Down (and Glory Filled My Soul)
  • B2: His Name Is Wonderful
  • B3: Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us
  • B4: My Faith Looks Up To Thee
  • B5: Holy, Holy, Holy
  • B6: My Jesus, I Love Thee
  • B7: The Savior Is Waiting
  • C1: This Is My Country / God Bless America
  • C2: At The Cross
  • C3: Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  • C4: Faith Of Our Fathers
  • C5: Blessed Assurance
  • C6: God Will Take Care Of You
  • C7: Love Lifted Me
  • D1: God So Loved the World
  • D2: Our Great Savior
  • D3: Sweet, Sweet, Sweet
  • D4: 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
  • D5: There Is A Fountain Filled With Blood
  • D6: O, How He Loves You And Me
  • D7: Lord, We Praise You/ He Is Lord/ Bless His Holy Name

Added to cart