Skip to content

Dino Kartsonakis - Majesty (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1761505897-LS 5828-JH5
Regular price $ 12.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has a few minor, light scratches, light scuffs and could use a light cleaning. Sleeve is overall in great shape.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Light Records - LS 5828

Track list

  • A1: Majesty
  • A2: El Shaddai / Exodus
  • Medley
  • A3.a: In The Garden
  • A3.b: For Those Tears I Died
  • A3.c: He Touched Me
  • A3.d: What A Friend
  • A3.e: Amazing Grace
  • A3.f: Just A Closer Walk
  • A3.g: My Tribute
  • -
  • A4: Easter Song
  • B1: More That Wonderful
  • B2: Liebestraum / Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • B3: Chariots Of Fire
  • B4: He Is Lord
  • B5: We Shall Behold Him

Added to cart