Skip to content

Dino Kartsonakis - Rush Hour (LP, Used)

SKU: 1761494767-LS-5776-JH5
Regular price $ 8.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape other then a few minor, light scratches, light scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Light Records - LS-5776

Track list

  • A1: Praise The Lord
  • A2: I Am Persuaded
  • A3: Fresh Surrender
  • A4: The Victor
  • A5: Special Delivery
  • B1: Got To Tell Somebody
  • B2: Rush Hour
  • B3: Gotta Serve Somebody
  • B4: He Is Coming
  • B5: I Have

Added to cart