Skip to content

Dino Kartsonakis - A Christmas Gift Of Love (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1761482851-LS-5866-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and some visible scuffs. Sleeve is overall in great shape.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Light Records - LS-5866

Track list

  • A1: Carol Of The Bells
  • A2: What Child Is This
  • A3: Little Drummer Boy
  • A4: While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  • A5: Angels We Have Heard On High
  • B6: A Christmas Gift
  • B7: God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • B8: Sleigh Ride
  • B9: Christmas Medley

Added to cart