Skip to content

The Four Freshmen - Voices And Brass (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good (G)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, a few of which are visibly longer, as well as some scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear throughout, worn edges, splitting along the spine covered in tape, as well as the top and bottom seams, fading and ringwear, several creases.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - T-1295, T 1295

Track list

  • A1: Stella By Starlight (3:51)
  • A2: Route 66! (2:47)
  • A3: I Had The Craziest Dream (2:55)
  • A4: I'm Glad There Is You (3:49)
  • A5: It Had To Be You (2:17)
  • A6: Laura (3:15)
  • B1: Candy (2:17)
  • B2: Lonely For My Love (4:15)
  • B3: Pennies From Heaven (2:06)
  • B4: Never Again (1:52)
  • B5: Sunday (2:50)
  • B6: Autumn Leaves (3:53)

Added to cart