Skip to content

The Lettermen - Goin' Out Of My Head (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1756857664-ST-2865-JH5
Regular price $ 9.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches, a few of which are visibly longer, as well as some scuffs. The inner labels of both sides contains a stamp with name and info of former owner.Sleeve has the same stamp appeared within inner label on both the front and back cover.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST-2865

Track list

  • A1: Never My Love (3:14)
  • A2: Anyone Who Had A Heart (3:00)
  • A3: Holly (2:54)
  • A4: Our Day Will Come (2:38)
  • A5: I Wanna Be Free (2:34)
  • A6: The End Of The World (2:45)
  • B1: The Look Of Love (2:45)
  • B2: Medley: Love Is Blue/Greensleeves (2:13)
  • B3: Spooky (3:02)
  • B4: By The Time I Get To Phoenix (2:32)
  • B5: Medley: Goin' Out Of My Head/Can't Take My Eyes Off You (3:07)

Added to cart