Skip to content

Al Martino - Love Is Blue (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1756853923-ST 2908-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, a few of which are visibly longer, as well as some scuffs. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, minor dents, multiple creases, fading, ringwear, a hole punch in the bottom, right corner, writing in the top, right corner and staining on the back cover.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST 2908

Track list

  • A1: Love Is Blue (2:41)
  • A2: Goin' Out Of My Head (2:49)
  • A3: I'm Carryin' The World (2:30)
  • A4: Call Me (2:23)
  • A5: Watch What Happens (2:30)
  • B1: Lili Marlene (2:46)
  • B2: Let It Be Me (3:07)
  • B3: Georgia (2:17)
  • B4: What Kind Of Girl Are You (2:50)
  • B5: Just Lovin' You (2:52)

Added to cart