Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Various - California Bound (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 10.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches with a longer scuff which passes through the first three tracks of side one. Sleeve has minor seawmear, slightly worn edges.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Starpak - SK-119

Track list

  • A1: Surfer Girl (2:12)
  • A2: A Summer Song (2:32)
  • A3: Surfin' U.S.A. (2:24)
  • A4: Surfin' Bird (2:16)
  • A5: Surfin' (2:07)
  • B1: California Sun (2:21)
  • B2: Surfin' Safari (1:56)
  • B3: Little Deuce Coupe (2:19)
  • B4: Sunny (2:38)
  • B5: See You In September (2:23)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now