Skip to content

Eric Carmen - Change Of Heart (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1753547005-AB 4184-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches and some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, some fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arista - AB 4184

Track list

  • A1: Desperate Fools Overture
  • A2: Haven't We Come A Long Way
  • A3: End Of The World
  • A4: Heaven Can Wait
  • A5: Baby I Need Your Lovin'
  • B1: Change Of Heart
  • B2: Hey Deanie
  • B3: Someday
  • B4: Desperate Fools

Added to cart