Skip to content

The Oak Ridge Boys - Room Service (LP, Album, RE, Used)

SKU: 1753543477-MAY 1065-JH5
Regular price $ 15.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and a few scuffs. Sleeve has a great deal of seamwear throughout, worn edges, a large dent in the top, left corner, multiple creases, fading, ringwear and evidence of a pricing sticker in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MAY 1065

Track list

  • A1: If You Can't Find Love (2:58)
  • A2: But I Do (3:30)
  • A3: Callin' Baton Rouge (2:36)
  • A4: It Could Have Been Ten Years Ago (2:51)
  • A5: Lots Of Matchbooks (3:07)
  • A6: If There Where Only Time For Love (3:39)
  • B1: Cryin' Again (2:32)
  • B2: I'll Be True To You (3:36)
  • B3: Come On In (2:58)
  • B4: Lay Down Your Sword And Shield (3:43)
  • B5: I Can Love You (3:00)

Added to cart