Skip to content

Gene Pitney - The Fabulous Gene Pitney (LP, Comp, Used)

SKU: 1748003515-1P 6348-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and a few scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, creases, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia House - 1P 6348

Track list

  • A1: I Wanna Love My Life Away
  • A2: If I Didn't Have A Dime
  • A3: Every Breath I Take
  • A4: Early In The Morning (She Lets Her Hair Down)
  • A5: Only You
  • B1: Road Runner
  • B2: Heart Breaker
  • B3: Amor Mio
  • B4: Down In The Subway
  • B5: Lonely Drifter

Added to cart