Skip to content

Thelma Houston - I've Got The Music In Me (LP, Album, Ltd, Dir, Used)

SKU: 1745742967-LAB-2, LAB 2-JH5
Regular price $ 12.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has a great deal of surface scratches and some hairline scratches.Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, several creases, some fading and ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Sheffield Lab - LAB-2, LAB 2

Track list

  • A1: I've Got The Music In Me (2:33)
  • A2: Reggae Tune (Instrumental) (3:11)
  • A3: To Know You Is To Love You (3:44)
  • A4: Pressure Cooker (4:10)
  • B1: Don't Misunderstand (3:09)
  • B2: Step In Time (Instrumental) (3:12)
  • B3: Dish Rag (Instrumental) (3:22)
  • B4: Got To Get You Into My Life (4:17)
  • B5: I've Got The Music In Me (Reprise) (2:33)

Added to cart