Skip to content

Harvest - Voices (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1745737747-MH-1056-JH5
Regular price $ 10.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape other then some minor, light scratches. Sleeve has slightly worn edges.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Milk & Honey - MH-1056

Track list

  • A1: The Battle Is The Lord's (2:50)
  • A2: Burn Me With Your Love (3:30)
  • A3: The Court Of The Gentiles (6:10)
  • A4: On The Water (3:20)
  • A5: Creator's Song (3:35)
  • B1: Get Me To The River (3:03)
  • B2: One Thing I Ask (3:20)
  • B3: The Name Of Jesus (2:45)
  • B4: Know That I Am God (4:55)
  • B5: Voices (4:30)

Added to cart