Skip to content

Dallas Holm & Praise - Signal (LP, Used)

SKU: 1745736199-RO3947-JH5
Regular price $ 8.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record and record sleeve are both overall in great shape.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Greentree Records - RO3947

Track list

  • A1: Losing Game (4:15)
  • A2: I'll Be A Fool For You Jesus (3:48)
  • A3: Jesus Is A River Of Love (4:22)
  • A4: You Rescued Me (4:08)
  • A5: Only One Lord (3:43)
  • B1: Hittin' The Road (3:52)
  • B2: Runnin' The Race (3:52)
  • B3: Touch Me With Love (5:29)
  • B4: I Love Him More Each Day (3:52)
  • B5: Hittin' The Road (Reprise) (1:33)

Added to cart