Skip to content

Michele Pillar - Reign On Me (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1745732404-SPR 1077-JH5
Regular price $ 9.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape. Sleeve appears to be in perfect condition.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Sparrow Records - SPR 1077

Track list

  • A1: Shout It From The Rooftop (3:41)
  • A2: He Rolled Away The Stone (4:32)
  • A3: Reign On Me (3:21)
  • A4: Look Up (3:04)
  • A5: There He Was (5:00)
  • B1: My Heart Is A Stone (4:19)
  • B2: Don't Wait Too Late (3:39)
  • B3: When Love Draws Near (4:04)
  • B4: One Move Of Your Spirit (4:12)
  • B5: Song Of Praise (2:43)

Added to cart