Skip to content

Benny Hester - Legacy (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record and record sleeve are both overall in great shape.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Myrrh - MSB-6704

Track list

  • A1: Legacy (4:41)
  • A2: Closer (4:35)
  • A3: It Took So Long (4:30)
  • A4: Melody Man (3:17)
  • A5: Sensitive Heart (3:28)
  • B1: Caught Away (5:07)
  • B2: Out Of The Natural (3:37)
  • B3: Nobody's Listening (4:05)
  • B4: Footprints (3:58)
  • B5: These Things Were Done By You (1:52)

Added to cart