Skip to content

Dallas Holm - Beyond The Curtain (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1745731393-7014 171011-JH5
Regular price $ 9.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record and record sleeve are both overall in great shape.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: DaySpring - 7014 171011

Track list

  • A1: The Second Mile
  • A2: Heal Me
  • A3: Gone Forever
  • A4: Jesus Saves
  • A5: Mount Up With Wings
  • B1: Rise Again
  • B2: Reveal Your Love
  • B3: Blow Through Me
  • B4: Just Believin'
  • B5: Beyond The Curtain

Added to cart