Skip to content

Peter Sellers - Songs For Swingin' Sellers (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

SKU: 1740675514-PMC 1111-JH5
Regular price $ 16.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches with a few visibly longer, more noticeable scuffs. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, minor dents, creases, some light fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Parlophone - PMC 1111

Track list

  • A1: You Keep Me Swingin' (2:48)
  • A2: So Little Time (6:26)
  • The Contemporary Scene - 1 Radio Today: (10:22)
    • A3a: Lord Badminton's Memoirs (4:07)
    • A3b: The Critics (6:15)
  • A4: My Old Dutch (2:46)
  • The Contemporary Scene - 2 T.V. Today: (4:06)
    • A5a: Face To Face (2:10)
    • A5b: In A Free State (1:56)
  • B1: Puttin' On The Smile (5:18)
  • B2: Common Entrance (4:53)
  • B3: I Haven't Told Her, She Hasn't Told Me (But We Know It Just The Same) (1:11)
  • B4: Shadows On The Grass (6:24)
  • B5: Wouldn't It Be Loverly (5:53)
  • B6: We'll Let You Know (3:28)
  • B7: Peter Sellers Sings George Gershwin (0:17)

Added to cart