Skip to content

The Four Lads - The Four Lads & The Four Aces (LP, Used)

SKU: 1723306690-BC-258-JH5
Regular price $ 8.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and a few scuffs. Sleeve has a great deal of seamwear, worn edges, creases, dents, fading, ringwear and evidence of tape being removed in the top, left corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Impact Music Promotions - BC-258

Track list

  • 1A : Moments To Remember
  • 2A: Who Needs You
  • 3A: Standing On The Corner
  • 4A: No, Not Much
  • 5A: Stranger In Paradise
  • 1B: Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
  • 2B: Tell Me Why
  • 3B : Perfidia
  • 4B: The Gang That Sang (Heart Of My Heart)
  • 5B: Three Coins In The Fountain

Added to cart