Skip to content

Johnny Mathis - Song Sung Blue (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1723303471-KC 31626-JH5
Regular price $ 8.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, multiple strips of tape along the bottom seam, shown on both front and back cover, fading, ringwear, multiple creases, an indent along spine.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - KC 31626

Track list

  • A1: Play Me (3:49)
  • A2: Alone Again (Naturally) (4:20)
  • A3: Where Is The Love (2:32)
  • A4: Goodbye To Love (3:12)
  • A5: Too Young (3:16)
  • B1: Make It Easy On Yourself (3:29)
  • B2: Lean On Me (3:51)
  • B3: How Can I Be Sure (3:42)
  • B4: Run To Me (2:58)
  • B5: Song Sung Blue (3:12)
  • B6: He Ain't Heavy... He's My Brother (3:16)

Added to cart