Skip to content

Vikki Carr - Love Story / The First Time Ever (I Saw Your Face) (2xLP, Album, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Records both have several surface scratches and a few scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - CG 33609

Track list

  • A1: I've Never Been A Woman Before (3:02)
  • A2: If You Could Read My Mind (3:50)
  • A3: I'll Be Home (3:17)
  • A4: If I Were Your Woman (2:48)
  • A5: I Keep It Hid (3:06)
  • A6: Six Weeks Every Summer (Christmas Every Other Year) (4:03)
  • B1: Hurt (2:52)
  • B2: Ain't No Mountain High Enough (4:35)
  • B3: One Less Bell To Answer (3:20)
  • B4: (Where Do I Begin) Love Story (3:34)
  • B5: For All We Know (3:15)
  • C1: The First Time Ever (I Saw Your Face) (3:27)
  • C2: (Last Night) I Didn't Get To Sleep At All (3:11)
  • C3: The Summer Knows (Theme From "Summer Of '42") (2:59)
  • C4: Gypsies, Tramps And Thieves (2:59)
  • C5: Without You (3:17)
  • C6: Song Sung Blue (3:01)
  • D1: Speak Softly Love (Love Theme From "The Godfather") (2:34)
  • D2: Cabaret (2:14)
  • D3: Help Me Make It Through The Night (2:43)
  • D4: Brian's Song (The Hands Of Time) (2:57)
  • D5: The Way Of Love (2:27)

Added to cart