Skip to content

Déodat De Séverac - Musique Française Pour Piano (LP, Album, Gat, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record appears to be in perfect shape. Sleeve has a great deal of seamwear, stripping along the top and bottom seam to the plastic, worn edges and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Candide - VOX 36 025

Track list

  • A1: Sous Les Lauriers Roses (14:54)
  • Trois Pièces Pour Piano, Op. 49
    • A2a: I Allegro Con Brio (1:10)
    • A2b: II Allegro Grazioso (1:44)
    • A2c: III Allegro Con Spirito (3:56)
  • A3: Bourrée De La Suite Pour Piano Op. 14 (4:15)
  • B1: Variation, Interlude & Finale Sur Un Thème De Rameau (17:21)
  • B2: Pippermint-Get - Valse Brillante De Concert (4:49)

Added to cart