Skip to content

Joe Stampley - Encore (LP, Album, Comp, Used)

SKU: 1723157233-FE 37343-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape. Sleeve has seamwear, additional wear along bottom seam, worn edges, creases, ringwear and the number 9 written below the top seam.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Epic - FE 37343

Track list

  • A1: Red Wine And Blue Memories (2:46)
  • A2: Do You Ever Fool Around (2:44)
  • A3: There's Another Woman (2:41)
  • A4: After Hours (2:35)
  • A5: I Don't Lie (2:56)
  • B1: Roll On Big Mama (2:33)
  • B2: Whiskey Talkin' (2:37)
  • B3: Put Your Clothes Back On (3:23)
  • B4: If You've Got Ten Minutes (Let's Fall In Love) (3:12)
  • B5: Dear Woman (3:03)

Added to cart