Skip to content

Ronnie Milsap - Christmas With Ronnie Milsap (LP, Used)

SKU: 1719363406-5624-1-R-JP5
Regular price $ 46.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - 5624-1-R

Track list

  • A1: Noel Prelude
  • A2: Only One Night Of The Year
  • A3: I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • A4: Christmas Medley: Carol Of The Bells / O Come, O Come Emmanuel / Silent Night / Joy To The World
  • A5: It's Christmas
  • B1: It's Just Not Christmas (If I Can't Spend It With You)
  • B2: Silver Bells
  • B3: O Holy Night
  • B4: Christmas Thoughts (Narrative)
  • B5: We're Here To Love

Added to cart