FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Don Raleigh & His Orchestra - 12 Top Hits (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, a few of which are visibly longer, as well as some scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, ringwear, a pricing sticker and writing along the opening seam toward the center portion.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Masterseal - MTH-25

Track list

  • A1: Mickey's Monkey
  • A2: Wonderful, Wonderful
  • A3: Donna, The Prima Donna
  • A4: Busted
  • A5: Talk To Me
  • A6: Wham
  • B1: Fools Rush In
  • B2: Hello Heartache, Goodbye Love
  • B3: Cry Baby
  • B4: Sally Go Round The Roses
  • B5: Then He Kissed Me
  • B6: Be My Baby

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now