Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.

National Arts Centre Orchestra - Symphony No.101 "The Clock" - Symphony No.104 "London" (LP, Album, Hal, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape other then a few minor, light scratches. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: CBC Records - SM5001

Track list

  • Haydn: Symphonie No. 101
  • A1: Adagio - Presto (8:46)
  • A2: Andante (7:34)
  • A3: Menuet: Allegretto-Trio-Menuet (7:31)
  • A4: Finale: Vivace (4:50)
  • Haydn: Symphonie No. 104
  • B1: Adagio- Allegro (8:22)
  • B2: Andante (8:56)
  • B3: Menuet: Allegro-Trio (5:38)
  • B4: Finale: Presto (6:46)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now