Skip to content

Ferrante & Teicher - Rocky And Other Knockouts (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: United Artists Records - UA-LA782-G

Track list

  • A1: Gonna Fly Now (Theme From "Rocky") (2:52)
  • A2: Nadia's Theme (The Young And The Restless) (3:28)
  • A3: A Bridge Too Far (Main Theme) (2:47)
  • A4: Evergreen (Love Theme From "A Star Is Born") (3:48)
  • A5: Tomorrow (3:09)
  • A6: Holiday In Dixie (1:57)
  • B1: Mary Hartman, Mary Hartman (3:09)
  • B2: What I Did For Love (3:51)
  • B3: Steiner's Theme (2:24)
  • B4: The Greatest Love (3:07)
  • B5: Theme From "New York, New York" (3:12)
  • B6: L'Heure Des Enfants (3:13)

Added to cart