Skip to content

Paul Anka - Jubilation (LP, Used)

SKU: 1696323748-BM 732-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, a few of which are visibly longer. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, creases, fading, ringwear and a pricing sticker on the front cover.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Birchmount - BM 732

Track list

  • A1: Jubilation (6:57)
  • A2: Let Me Be The One (4:08)
  • A3: Pretty Good (3:40)
  • A4: You And Me Today (4:13)
  • B1: Life Song (2:55)
  • B2: Something Good Is Coming (2:56)
  • B3: Double Life (2:46)
  • B4: Love Is (2:43)
  • B5: Some Kind Of Friend (4:26)
  • B6: Kathum (1:00)

Added to cart