Skip to content

Kenny Dale - Red Hot Memory (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1696263721-ST-11762-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and a few scuffs. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, creases, fading, ringwear and evidence of a pricing sticker in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST-11762

Track list

  • A1: Red Hot Memory (2:37)
  • A2: For Love (3:00)
  • A3: The Loser (2:49)
  • A4: Sweet Dreams (3:40)
  • A5: We Could Be Dancin' (3:11)
  • B1: Two Hearts Tangled In Love (2:58)
  • B2: I Don't Feel Like Livin' Today (2:45)
  • B3: Some Kind Of Wonderful (2:35)
  • B4: Let's Make Love (2:35)
  • B5: Second Hand Lovin' Hands (3:05)

Added to cart