Skip to content

Wilf Ingersoll - Silver Buckles (LP, Used)

SKU: 1696262314-R2000-38-JH5
Regular price $ 13.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape other then some minor, light scratches. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, ringwear and evidence of a pricing sticker in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Royalty Records (8) - R2000-38

Track list

  • A1: Can't Lose At Failing (3:42)
  • A2: Givin Up Easy (3:43)
  • A3: Bernadine (3:44)
  • A4: Cowboys & Rodeo Ladies (3:45)
  • A5: Hired Hand (3:48)
  • A6: Sweet Memories (3:06)
  • B1: You're Not My Baby (2:33)
  • B2: Mad Dog Saloon (3:47)
  • B3: Message To Dad (2:32)
  • B4: Silver Buckles (2:34)
  • B5: I Got The Hoss (2:44)

Added to cart