Skip to content

Nana Mouskouri - Alone (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1685779906-PHL 1 3010-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and visible scuffs with a few longer surface scratches. Could also use a light cleaning. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, a dent in the top, right corner and some ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Philips - PHL 1 3010

Track list

  • A1: Recuerdos (4:00)
  • A2: I Have A Dream (4:45)
  • A3: Only Love (4:20)
  • A4: Come On Blue (3:15)
  • A5: Photographs (3:15)
  • A6: All My Trials (3:15)
  • B1: My Rainbow Race (3:55)
  • B2: Alone (4:00)
  • B3: A Place In My Heart (4:00)
  • B4: Seeing Is Believing (2:45)
  • B5: The Queen Of Hearts (2:45)
  • B6: Amazing Grace (4:25)

Added to cart