Skip to content

The Teen-Beats - Hit Parade (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 13.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches with a longer surface scratch through the first couple tracks of side one. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, ringwear and evidence of a pricing sticker in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arc Records (4) - HP 8

Track list

  • A1: Break It To Me Gently
  • A2: Do Re Mi
  • A3: Duke Of Earl
  • A4: Norman
  • A5: The Wanderer
  • A6: Dear Ivan
  • B1: Dear Lady Twist
  • B2: Peppermint Twist
  • B3: Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
  • B4: I Know
  • B5: The Lion Sleeps Tonight
  • B6: Run To Him

Added to cart