Skip to content

Jean-Claude Borelly - Les 16 Merveilles Du Monde De La Trompette (LP, Used)

SKU: 1682175781-ABL-17064, 700047-JH5
Regular price $ 10.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Records appears to be in perfect shape. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, creases, ringwear and a hole punch in the bottom, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Able - ABL-17064, 700047

Track list

  • A1: A Taste Of Honey
  • A2: Rise
  • A3: O Mon Papa
  • A4: Spanish Flee
  • A5: La Strada (Gelsomina)
  • A6: Dolannes Melody
  • A7: Concerto D'aranjuez
  • A8: Trumpet Voluntary
  • B1: Afrikaan Beat
  • B2: Rio Bravo
  • B3: Aida (Les Trompettes D'Aida)
  • B4: Midnight Blues
  • B5: Concerto Pour Un Ete
  • B6: Il Silenzio
  • B7: Concerto De La Mer
  • B8: Rocky

Added to cart