Skip to content

Jerry Vale - Born Free (LP, Comp, Used)

SKU: 1678188106-KH 30345-JH5
Regular price $ 2.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Harmony (4) - KH 30345

Track list

  • A1: Born Free
  • A2: Al Di La
  • A3: Prisoner Of Love
  • A4: Two Different Worlds
  • A5: Just Say I Love Her
  • A6: And This Is My Beloved
  • B1: I Have But One Heart
  • B2: There Must Be A Way
  • B3: Is It Asking Too Much
  • B4: Ti Adoro

Added to cart