Skip to content

Janie Fricke - The Very Best Of Janie (LP, Comp, Used)

SKU: 1678187827-FC 40165-JH5
Regular price $ 12.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - FC 40165

Track list

  • A1: It Ain't Easy Bein' Easy
  • A2: He's A Heartache (Looking For A Place To Happen)
  • A3: You Dont Know Love
  • A4: Let's Stop Talkin' About It
  • A5: The First Word In Memory Is Me
  • B1: Tell Me A Lie
  • B2: She's Single Again
  • B3: Your Heart's Not In It
  • B4: If The Fall Dont Get You
  • B5: Ridin' High* With Merle Haggard

Added to cart