Skip to content

Neil Sedaka - Neil Sedaka Sings His Greatest Hits (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some scuffs and stamps with former owners info within inner label of both sides. Sleeve has minor seamwear, stamps with former owners info on both front and back cover.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LSP-2627, LSP 2627

Track list

  • A1: Next Door To An Angel (2:26)
  • A2: Oh! Carol (2:12)
  • A3: King Of Clowns (2:40)
  • A4: Stairway To Heaven (2:35)
  • A5: Run Samson Run (2:30)
  • A6: Calendar Girl (2:32)
  • B1: Breaking Up Is Hard To Do (2:20)
  • B2: The Dairy (2:14)
  • B3: Happy Birthday, Sweet Sixteen (2:40)
  • B4: Little Devil (2:37)
  • B5: Sweet Little You (2:05)
  • B6: You Mean Everything To Me (2:32)

Added to cart