Skip to content

The London Philharmonic Orchestra - Symphony For Young Lovers (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1674477829-GA-22-JH5
Regular price $ 6.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, creases, light fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Stereo Gold Award - GA-22

Track list

  • A1: Romeo And Juliet Theme
  • A2: Yesterday
  • A3: Evening Glow
  • A4: Love Is Blue
  • A5: Serenade A Firenze
  • A6: Jean
  • B1: By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • B2: Windmills Of Your Minds
  • B3: Suspicious Minds
  • B4: Venetian Barcarolle
  • B5: A Love For All Seasons
  • B6: Shangri La

Added to cart