Skip to content

Sacha Distel - The Sacha Distel Collection (2xLP, Comp, Used)

SKU: 1669756972-PDA 071-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record one overall in great shape. Record two, several surface scratches. Sleeve has seamwear, splitting along spine, bottom seam on flip side of gatefold has come undone, worn edges. creases, ringwear, pricing sticker.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Hallmark Records - PDA 071

Track list

  • A1: Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  • A2: What Now My Love
  • A3: Can't Take My Eyes Of You
  • A4: Love Is All
  • A5: We Can Work It Out
  • A6: Feelings
  • B1: My Cheree Amour
  • B2: How To Handle A Woman
  • B3: There's A Whole Lot Of Loving
  • B4: I Thought About You
  • B5: Beyond The Sea
  • B6: I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  • C1: The Good Life
  • C2: You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • C3: I Wish You Love
  • C4: Autumn Leaves
  • C5: What Are You Doing With The Rest Of Your Life
  • C6: This Guy's In Love With You
  • D1: With A Little Help From My Friends
  • D2: I Write The Songs
  • D3: As Time Goes By
  • D4: Tangerine
  • D5: It's Impossible
  • D6: What I Did For Love

Added to cart