Skip to content

The Golden Ring - A Minute Of Your Time (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1658908732-AS 799-JP5
Regular price $ 5.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has some scratches and markings. Cover had some ring and shelfwear with some damage on the mouth back where something was stuck to it but still intact..

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arc Sound Ltd. - AS 799

Track list

  • A1: A Minute Of Your Time
  • A2: Help Yourself
  • A3: Delilah
  • A4: Green Green Grass Of Home
  • A5: Release Me
  • A6: Detroit City
  • B1: I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  • B2: I'm Coming Home
  • B3: Let The Heartaches Begin
  • B4: There Must Be A Way
  • B5: It's Not Unusual

Added to cart