Skip to content

Gale Garnett - New Adventures (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1656438322-LSP-3586-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, some creases, light fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LSP-3586

Track list

  • A1: Oh, There'll Be Laughter (2:25)
  • A2: Calm And Collected (2:26)
  • A3: Where Did You Go? (2:15)
  • A4: Angle Song (1:52)
  • A5: Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair) (3:02)
  • A6: After The Show (2:57)
  • B1: That Was Me You Ran Over (1:50)
  • B2: So Long (1:46)
  • B3: Let The Lonely Go (2:12)
  • B4: Followin' The Rain (2:21)
  • B5: Back With Me (2:04)
  • B6: It Ain't Necessarily So (2:55)

Added to cart