Skip to content

Unknown Artist - Rock n' Roll Million Sellers (LP, Used)

SKU: 1656433312-ARC 516-JH5
Regular price $ 32.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches and a few scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, some creases, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arc Records (4) - ARC 516

Track list

  • A1: There Goes My Baby
  • A2: My Heart Is Open Book
  • A3: I Want To Walk You Home
  • A4: I Want To Get Married
  • A5: 'Til I Kissed Ya
  • A6: Sea Of Love
  • B1: Mr. B;ue
  • B2: Just Ask Your Heart
  • B3: The Angels Listened In
  • B4: Be My Guest
  • B5: We Got Love
  • B6: Come Into My Heart

Added to cart