Skip to content

Liberace - Liberace At The Americana! Vol. 1 (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1656107101-BM-647-JH5
Regular price $ 10.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Dot Records - BM-647

Track list

  • A1: I'll Be Seeing You
  • A2a: Medley: Lullaby Of Broadway
  • A2b: Stairway To The Stars
  • A2c: Penthouse Serenade
  • A2d: Forty-Second Street
  • A2e: The Sidewalks Of New York
  • A2f: Give My Regards To Broadway
  • A2g: Everything's Coming Up Roses
  • A2h: There's No Business Like Show Business
  • A3: Aruba Liberace
  • B1a: Medley: Clair De Lune
  • B1b: The Last Time I Saw Paris
  • B2a: Medley: There'll Be No New Tunes On This Old Piano
  • B2b: The Old Piano Roll Blues
  • B3: Me And My Shadow

Added to cart