Skip to content

The Invitations - The Invitations With Billy May And His Orchestra (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Good (G)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has a great deal of surface scratches, some of which are visibly longer and some scuffs. Sleeve has great deal of seamwear, splitting along top seam, spine, tape along both top and bottom seam, fading, ringwear, creases.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Liberty - D-LST 7145

Track list

  • A1: Beyond The Reef (2:24)
  • A2: Lehuanani (2:25)
  • A3: Says My Heart (1:52)
  • A4: Leahi (2:05)
  • A5: Out In The Cold Again (2:21)
  • A6: Hilo Hattie Cha Cha (2:40)
  • B1: Hawaiian War Chant (2:28)
  • B2: Twilight In Hawaii (2:09)
  • B3: Bali Ha'i (3:30)
  • B4: Goodnight Lelani E (2:44)
  • B5: Love Letters In The Sand (2:40)
  • B6: Too Marvelous For Words (1:53)

Added to cart