Skip to content

Earl Morin - Restless One (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1649920669-AS723-JH5
Regular price $ 8.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches and a few scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, minor dents, creases, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arc Records (4) - AS723

Track list

  • A1: Restless One (2:50)
  • A2: Another Yesterday (3:02)
  • A3: You Walked On My Heart (2:02)
  • A4: Dreamsville Train (3:25)
  • A5: Wreck Of The Old 97 (1:55)
  • B1: This Old Heart (2:00)
  • B2: Truck Driving Man (2:12)
  • B3: Crazy Little Whistle (2:40)
  • B4: You Can Call Me Sweetheart (2:44)
  • B5: Tears In The Trade Winds (2:45)

Added to cart