Skip to content

Donny Osmond - Portrait Of Donny (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1649858464-1SE-4820, 1SE 4820-JH5
Regular price $ 10.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, creases, seamwear, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MGM Records - 1SE-4820, 1SE 4820

Track list

  • A1: Puppy Love (3:05)
  • A2: Hey Girl (3:13)
  • A3: Going Going Gone (To Somebody Else) (2:07)
  • A4: I've Got Plans For You (2:13)
  • A5: Promise Me (3:31)
  • A6: Let My People Go (3:10)
  • B1: All I Have To Do Is Dream (3:08)
  • B2: Hey There, Lonely Girl (3:30)
  • B3: Big Man (2:36)
  • B4: Love Me (2:44)
  • B5: This Guy's In Love With You (3:15)

Added to cart