Skip to content

The Lennon Sisters - Golden Goodies (LP, Used)

SKU: 1637203321-R8056-JH5
Regular price $ 6.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and some visible scuffs. Sleeve has a great deal of seamwear, multiple tiny rips and additional wear along the opening seam, fading, ringwear, worn edges.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Ranwood - R8056

Track list

  • A1: Sad Movies (Make Me Cry) (2:40)
  • A2: She'll Have To Go (2:37)
  • A3: I Went To Your Wedding (2:20)
  • A4: Blue Hawaii (2:41)
  • A5: Can't Help Falling In Love (2:20)
  • B1: Green Leaves Of Summer (3:02)
  • B2: Our Day Will Come (1:54)
  • B3: The End Of The World (2:29)
  • B4: Everybody's Somebody's Fool (2:18)
  • B5: Vaya Con Dios (2:49)

Added to cart