Skip to content

Eddy Bastien - Sings Something New Something Old (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs and a few longer surface scratches. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, fading, ringwear and a hole punch in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Pentagon (4) - ALS-150

Track list

  • A1: Honey
  • A2: Delilah
  • A3: By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • A4: It's Not Unusual
  • A5: If I Were A Carpenter
  • B1: Georgia On My Mind
  • B2: She Wears My Ring
  • B3: Fools Rush In
  • B4: My Mothers Eyes
  • B5: That's Life

Added to cart