Skip to content

Various - Over The Edge (Original Sound Track) (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 29.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Cover has a hole punched in bottom-right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - QBS 3335

Track list

  • A1: Surrender
  • A2: My Best Friend´s Girl
  • A3: You Really Got Me
  • A4: Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace
  • A5: Come On (Part 1)
  • B1: Just What I Needed
  • B2: Hello There
  • B3: Teenage Lobotomy
  • B4: Downed
  • B5: All That You Dream
  • B6: Ooh Child

Added to cart