Skip to content

Judy Rodman - A Place Called Love (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1584345742-ST-71060-JH5
Regular price $ 7.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record overall VGP. Sleeve seamwear, creases, slightly worn edges, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MTM Records - ST-71060

Track list

  • A1: A Place Called Love (2:43)
  • A2: I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (3:20)
  • A3: I Want A Love Like That (4:48)
  • A4: Girls Ride Horses Too (3:36)
  • A5: That Was Then, This Is Now (3:58)
  • B1: Early Fall (4:47)
  • B2: What's A Broken Heart (3:17)
  • B3: Please Don't Take My Heart (4:15)
  • B4: Love Is A Winding Road (4:07)
  • B5: Love Comes From Inside Of You (2:29)

Added to cart